From the Pits in Woodburn

Oldies But Goodies Race

Scott White up against Chad Walberg, Scott takes it with a 6.70 @ 209 mph. Next Mitch Chamberlin has a single when Howard Anderson can't make the call due to parts breakage. Mad Mike and Gary Fauble battle with Molea coming out on top.The most exciting run was when Monte Grubb in his '33 Willys P/U took out #1 qualifier with his first 200mph run, sure to be more. Congratulations to Monte and crew!

Second round Monte and Mike both leave early but Mike left first and gives Monte the win. Scott gets out on Mitch but problems with the transmission when it wouldn't shift into high gear, Mitch takes it to the final.

In the final Mitch gets another win!

Last Race



Chamberlin Takes the win in Woodburn at the Hot Rod Nationals and his second Championship

Photo Gallery


See photos from our races

Check Out the New Photos

OLDIES - Past and Present Cars

Thank You Rob Frazier

Thank you to Larry McFarland

Grandstand Photos




Pictures and stories of past AA Supercharged member cars and drivers

Please send to Scott Wyke


You must install Adobe Flash to view this content.